Holiday Hours

White River Junction Main Office - Glass building with grass, trees and large Mascoma Bank sign in the foreground

Mascoma Bank will be closed on the following holidays. Please remember that there will be no processing of Cash Management or Remote Deposit Capture transactions on these days and ACH file dates may need to be changed to accommodate and remain compliant with the NACHA ACH Rules & Regulations.

Mascoma Bank branches are closed on the following holiday with our Customer Care Call Center being open from 9am – 5pm on selected holidays.*

  • New Years Day 2021, Friday, January 1st and Saturday January 2nd
  • Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 18*
  • Presidents’ Day, Monday, February 15*
  • Memorial Day Weekend, Saturday, May 29* – Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day, Monday, July 5
  • Labor Day Weekend, Saturday, September 4* – Monday, September 6
  • Columbus Day, Monday, October 11*
  • Veterans’ Day, Thursday, November 11*
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 25
  • Christmas Day, Saturday, December 25th